What are the wings of fire books in order?

The core arcs in order are: The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, The Dark Secret, The Brightest Night, Moon Rising, Winter Turning, Escaping Peril, Talons of Power, Darkness of Dragons, The Lost Continent, The Hive Queen, The Poison Jungle, The Dangerous Gift, The Flames of Hope