What's captain america civil war?

It is a movie made by Marvel film studios

---

Captain America: Civil War is a 2016 movie with Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr., and Scarlett Johansson. Captain America believes superheroes should remain free to defend the world without any interference, others disagree. The disagreement escalates into a war.