When was the last tsunami?

In June 2018, A tsunami struck Java and Sumatra starting at 9:30 p.m. and resulting in more than 300 deaths. The tsunami was likely caused by undersea landslides due to the ongoing eruption of Anak Krakatau volcano located in the Sunda Strait.