Do owls eat corn?

As carnivorous birds, their usual diet includes insects, spiders, earthworms, snails, crabs, fish, reptiles, amphibians, other small birds & small mammals. It largely depends on the species of owl. However depending on the time of year, & availability of food, owls have been known to subsist on corn