What is the southern most city in patagonia?

Ushuaia is located in a wide bay on the southern coast of Isla Grande de Tierra del Fuego, bounded on the north by the Martial mountain range, and on the south by the Beagle Channel. It is commonly regarded as the southernmost city in the world.