Where is the oort cloud?

The Oort cloud is a huge collection of comets, that orbit the sun beyond Pluto. Possibly 2 trillion comets may be part of the cloud. Discovered by Astronomer Jan Oort in 1950, it may stretch out to a distance of 2 or more light years from the sun.