What is the difference between taco and nacho?

Tacos are a round shell, made from corn or flour, cooked & filled with any number of fillings, & eaten with your hands. Nachos are generally corn tortillas, cut into triangle shaped, placed on a plate & smothered with beans, meat, cheese, onions or many other toppings, heated, & eaten one by one.