Who is chuck lore?

Chuck Lorre is an American television writer, producer, and composer. He has created and produced a number of successful sitcoms, such as: The Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Young Sheldon, Mom, and The Kominski Method. Chuck Lorre was also the executive producer of the television series, Roseanne.

---

Charles Michael Lorre is an American television director, writer, producer, composer and actor.