What does a minion look like?

The Minions are small, yellow, cylindrical creatures, who have one or two eyes. They are the signature characters of the Despicable Me series. Frequently, they speak in an incomprehensible language, called Minionese, occasionally switching to English

---

A minion looks like a Twinkie with arms, legs and a face.