What's the difference between a cosmotologist and an aesthetician?

An esthetician is a person who specializes in analyzing and beautifying the skin by performing facials, recommending skin care treatments, and analyzing the skin care needs of their clients. A cosmetologist covers a wider range of beauty beyond the skin involving hair, nails, and skin