What was the first ever youtuber?

April 23, 2005 a guy named Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube. The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants. "All right, so here we are in front of the elephants," he says