What was the first ever youtuber?

April 23, 2005 a guy named Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube. The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants. "All right, so here we are in front of the elephants," he says

---

A guy named Jawed Karin was at a zoo. The name of the video "Me at the Zoo" & It was uploaded on April 23, 2005 at 2:17pm PDT. It was recorded by his high school friend Yakob Lapitsky. He created the YouTube account on the same day.