Where is ceres?

Dwarf planet Ceres is the largest object in the asteroid belt, between Mars and Jupiter, and the only dwarf planet located in the inner solar system. It was the first member of the asteroid belt to be discovered when Giuseppe Piazzi spotted it in 1801.