Do camels have two humps?

Camels belong to one of two species: Dromedary or Bactrian. Dromedary or Arabian camels have one hump. Bactrian camels have two humps.

---

There are three surviving species of camel. The one-humped dromedary makes up 94% of the world's camel population, and the two-humped Bactrian camel makes up 6%. The Wild Bactrian camel is a separate species and is now critically endangered.