Who is kimberly crenshaw?

Kimberlé Williams Crenshaw (/ˈkɪmbərli/; born 1959) is an American lawyer, civil rights advocate, philosopher, and a leading scholar of critical race theory who developed the theory of intersectionality. She is a full-time professor at the UCLA School of Law and Columbia Law School