What were the name of the farm hands in the wizard of oz?

There are no farmhands in L. Frank Baum's book The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. The farmhands only appear in the motion picture version, The Wizard of Oz , produced in 1939. They are Ray Bolger as, Hunk, Jack Haley as, Hickory, And Bert Lahr as, Zeke.