Who is juice world's wife?

Ally Lotti, Juice Wrld's girlfriend, is speaking out about the rapper's death last week. The 21-year-old rapper, whose real name was Jarad Anthony Higgins, died Dec. 8 after suffering a medical emergency at Chicago Midway International Airport.