Who is lemmy from mario?

Lemmy Koopa is one of the Koopa-lings, a clan of seven siblings under the leadership of Bowser. His first appearance was in Super Mario Brothers 3 and has appeared in many Mario games since. He is named after Lemmy Kilmister, the founder of the heavy metal band Motörhead.