Who is the leader of blackpink?

Black Pink consists of 4 members: Jennie, Lisa, Jisoo, & Rosé. Black Pink, boasts of its equality among members, with no one appointed as a definite leader of the band. The girls make decisions together & YG Entertainment's CEO Yang Hyun Suk states that this makes the band stand out.