Who is johnny unitas?

John Constantine Unitas (born May 7, 1933) was an American football quarterback in the NFL from 1956 to 1973, mostly with the Baltimore Colts. He has been consistently listed as one of the greatest NFL players of all time and was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 1979.