What's the smallest whale?

The smallest whale on earth is the Dwarf Sperm Whale. When it reaches adulthood, it can measure up to 9 feet long, weighing between 400 and 600 pounds, but the average adult dwarf sperm whale is around 8 to 8.5 feet long.

---

The vaquita porpoise (Phocoena sinus) is the world's smallest whale species at nearly five feet