What is frederick ekland worth?

Fredrik Eklund net worth: Fredrik Eklund is a Swedish born New York City real estate broker and novelist who has a net worth of $30 million. Fredrik Eklund earned his net worth as a real estate broker, a gay adult film star and a former Information technology (IT) entrepreneur.