What's the longest surgery ever?

The longest surgery on record occurred in 2001 and lasted more than four straight days, totaling 103 hours. A team of 20 doctors at Singapore General Hospital worked in shifts to separate Ganga and Jamuna Shrestha, 11-month-old twins conjoined at the head.