How do you can jalapenos?

Clean the kitchen. This is an important step when canning. Slice the peppers into rings. Wear gloves while you do this. Heat the canning jars for 10 minutes. Make the brine. Pack the peppers tightly into hot jars. Add pickle crisp. Ladle brine into the jars. Remove air bubbles.