Who's max thunderman?

Maximus Octavius "Max" Thunderman is the male protagonist of the 2013 Nickelodeon TV series The Thundermans. Despite growing up in a family of superheroes, Max wanted to become a supervillain because he felt overshadowed by Phoebe and wanted to be the best at what he does.