What's cooler than being cool ice cold?

Outer space is considered absolute zero or approximately 0 degrees Kelvin or equivalent to –273.15°C or –459.67°F. Fresh water ice at sea level (standard atmospheric pressure) is formed at approximately 32 degrees Fahrenheit or 0 degrees