What is amtrak's bullet train called?

Amtrak has 6 high speed trains. Amtrak's Acela Express (reaching 150 mph, 240 km/h), Silver Star, Northeast Regional, Keystone Service, Vermonter and certain MARC Penn Line express trains (all five reaching 125 mph, 201 km/h).