How do you cook frozen potatoes in a air fryer?

Pour the frozen potatoes into the air fryer basket and spread them out in a single layer, if possible. If a single layer is not possible, don't fill more than half of the basket. Put the basket in the air fryer and cook potatoes for 10 minutes at a temperature of 380 degrees.