Who plays wonder woman?

Gal Gadot

---

In the 2017 film, the role of Wonder Woman, was played by Gal Gadot. In the 1976 to 1979 television series, the role was played by Lynda Carter. In the 1974 film produced for TV broadcast, the role was played by Cathy Lee Crosby.