Who is singing with john denver?

These days, nobody sings with John Denver, since he passed away in 1997. During his life, he was a solo artist, though he did record several duets with other performers. Notably, his 1975 hit song "Fly Away" featured distinctive backup vocals by Olivia Newton-John.