What is a monkey cowboy?

Whiplash the Cowboy Monkey is a white-faced capuchin monkey known for riding a Border Collie at rodeos across the United States.

---

Whiplash the Cowboy Monkey (b. circa 1987) is a white-faced capuchin monkey known for riding a Border Collie at rodeos across the United States.