How do i make veggies?

Fresh vegetables can be prepared in many ways. You can steam them in seasoned water; or place them on a sheet pan, toss with olive oil and a little thyme and roast them; or pour a little peanut oil in a skillet and stir fry them with some soy sauce and chile flakes.