What's the steak temperature for medium rare?

The correct internal temperature for Medium Rare is approximately 140° Fahrenheit.

---

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.