What colors match with dark blue?

if you are matching, other tones of blue will match. Otherwise, the complementary color opposite blue on the color wheel is orange. You can also use neutrals, like gray or black or white. To check for yourself, look up color wheel online.

---

Because navy blue can be considered a base tone such as black, there are a variety of colors that compliment it. Bright or solid red, gray, light blues, white, blaze orange, deep pink, fuchsia, eggplant, magenta, periwinkle, pine green, orange yellow, black, army green and even neon colors.