What kind of drinks are in the world?

There are hundreds of cocktails and drinks to try around the world from tea rituals to coffee culture. Alcoholic drinks vary just as much and many are used in cultural rituals, festivals and celebrations. There is often a cultural significance to the drink and many evolved from early medicinal uses