Is it good to store coffee in the refrigerator?

Moisture makes coffee beans turn bad quickly. Not to mention, it dulls the taste in the process. A fridge or freezer has a high moisture content, making it a very humid environment. As a result, storing coffee in freezer or fridge options is terrible.