Who sings phantom four oh nine?

I think you mean "Phantom 3 oh 9". It is a song by Red Sovine released as a single in 1967. It was a minor hit, peaking at number nine on the Billboard Magazine Country chart.

---

18 Wheeler sings Phantom 409