Who is mike shanahan coach for?

Mike Shanahan is a retired NFL coach. He was the head coach for the Las Vegas Raiders from 1988-1989, for the San Francisco 49ers in 1994, for the Denver Broncos from 1995-2008 and finally, for the Washington Redskins from 2010-2013.