What are the newton's laws of physics?

Sir Isaac Newton's three laws of motion relate to an object and forces acting on it. #1 motion is constant unless an outside force acts on it. #2 says force is equal to mass times acceleration. And perhaps his most famous third law says for every action there is an equal but opposite reaction.