How many starling satellites are there?

As of the launch on January 20th, 2021, SpaceX has delivered 1,015 Starlink satellites into orbit.

---

We believe the question means to ask how many Starlink satélites are in orbit. The answer to that questions is that there are approximate 1,600 (approximate because launches are ongoing fairly regularly). The company has filed for licensing up to 42,000.