What is the zodiac sign scorpio stand for?

Scorpio is the eighth sign of the zodiac (October 23–November 21), and it's represented by the scorpion. A fixed water sign, ruled by Pluto in modern astrology, and Mars in ancient astrology, Scorpio energy is mystical and mysterious. Scorpios tend to like stability, routines, and home life.