When is five nights at freddy's security breach coming out?

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach is an upcoming game that is currently under development by Steel Wool Studios in collaboration with Scott Cawthon. First revealed on August 8, 2019 during the franchise's 5th anniversary, it is scheduled to be released sometime around early 2021.