Name the knights of king arthur's round table?

In different stories, there are different numbers of knights, ranging from 12 to more than 150. The Winchester Round Table shows 25 Knights. The most commonly mentioned include: Lancelot, Gawain, Geraint, Percival, Bors the Younger, Lamorak, Kay Gareth Bedivere Gaheris, Galahad, Tristan, & Palamedes