What is lasagne cake?

lasagna cake is a savory concoction made to hold together like a cake. It's made in a pan with lasagna noodles, sauce like a béchamel sauce/spaghetti sauce/pesto, cheese and other ingredients like ground beef or vegetables to make a layered cake-like dinner that can be sliced like cake and served.