When did the berlin wall collapse?

The Berlin Wall, often called the “Wall of Shame” and a symbol of the Iron Curtain of the Cold War, was torn down on November 9, 1989, two years after President Ronald Reagan challenged Mikhail Gorbachev to “tear down this wall.”

---

The Berlin Wall was torn down on November 9, 1989.

---

The Berlin wall was demolished on November 9, 1989.