How long do a cook a hot pocket in the microwave?

Cooking time in a 1100 Watt oven for 1 hot pocket is 2 minutes. Cooking time in a Lower Wattage or Compact Microwave for 1 hot pocket is 3 minutes and 10 seconds.

---

A single Hot Pocket takes 2 minutes to cook in a 1100 watt microwave oven.