What is the biggest coin in the world?

The Australian Kangaroo One Ton Gold Coin was awarded the title of largest coin by Guinness World Records in 2012. The coin is 99.99% pure gold, weighs one ton, measures about 80 centimeters wide and 12 centimeters deep, and is the biggest, heaviest and most valuable gold bullion coin in the world.