Is there a word that uses all the letters in the alphabet?

Not exactly, but if you hyphenate a pangram, which is a sentence that uses all the letters in the alphabet, it would technically be a word. Example: You know that quick-brown-fox-jumps-over-the-lazy-dog feeling you get sometimes?