How many different types of villagers are there in minecraft?

There are 15 villager types in Minecraft: unemployed, stone mason, farmer, librarian, armorer, butcher, cartographer, cleric, fisherman, fletcher, leatherworker, shepherd, toolsmith, weaponsmith, and nitwit. There are also 4 types of Illagers.