Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many different types of villagers are there in minecraft?

There are 15 villager types in Minecraft: unemployed, stone mason, farmer, librarian, armorer, butcher, cartographer, cleric, fisherman, fletcher, leatherworker, shepherd, toolsmith, weaponsmith, and nitwit. There are also 4 types of Illagers.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572812374529) }}

Points points 261

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world