What is a boy name that starts with an s.?

Sullivan, Sean, Sully, Sam, Steve

---

Some boy names that start with S are: Steven, Sam, Scott, Sean, Seth, and Simon.

---

Some boys names that begin with a S are Steve, Stephen, Sam, Samuel, Sawyer, Silas, Simon, Santiago, Scott, Sean, Spenser, and Sheldon.