What's the tenth eye survival?

Vision of the Tenth Eye is an Illusion spell in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim that the Dragonborn learns after becoming a master of Illusion. The Dunmer Illusion master, Drevis Neloren, in the College of Winterhold teaches the spell. Vision of the Tenth Eye lasts for 30 seconds.